Things I have done to bother my boss

Installment one (1) in a multi-part posting.

I have been trying to drive my boss crazy* for the last 2 years.  All efforts have been in vain (although quite funny) because, it seems, someone already beat me to it.  It started off small, like me walking backwards whenever I passed his office.  I have had 2 accomplices in this prank.  Frank, always one for some fun, accepted with no hesitation.  Gene (he can write books and give lectures on the subject) has had some good suggestions.  We’ll see some of them later.

Once I figure out the specifics of uploading and creating pages with the WordPress place thing, I will add some pictures of my evilness.  I bet you can’t wait. 

Watch this spot…..you may even see yourself in some of the pictures! 

________
*It is worth mentioning that I don’t want to do anything damaging, like sending nasty email from his computer.  I prefer to do things more subtly, and therefore more sophisticated.

Leave a comment